Mountains of Makkah – Zain Bhikha [CD]


[Zain Bhikha – Mountains of Makkah – CD] Mountains of Makkah is an album that takes you on a journey to the House of God through the songs of Zain Bhikha.

Zain made the pilgrimage to Makkah in 2004 and was inspired to share his experiences by recording 10 thought provoking tracks including a revival of his original song ‘The Journey’ written many years before he made his actual pilgrimage.

Language(s): English

Track Listings
1. Introduction
2. Mountains of Makkah
3. Heart of a Muslim
4. City of Medina
5. Forgive me when I whine (voice only)
6. Sabr and Shukr
7. Labbaik
8. O’ Lord
9. Here I am
10. Shaitaan
11. The Journey

Bonus voice only tracks:
12. Mountains of Makkah
13. Heart of a Muslim
14. City of Medina
15. Sabr and Shukr
16. The Journey