Discover Nature Collection in Box – 10 CDs


Enjoy ten audio adventures about amazing animals with this roar-some CD collection!

From tigers to turtles and sharks to whales, the audiobooks contain stories, songs and facts about the animals and are sure to keep young children (aged 3+) entertained both at home and on long journeys.

With stories from the likes of Dick King-Smith, Viv French and Nicola Davies all included, this is a must-have set of audiobooks for any child who loves animals!

Titles in this collection

  • Caterpillar Butterfly
  • The Emperor’s Egg
  • I Love Guinea-pigs
  • Growing Frogs
  • Ice Bear
  • Tracks of a Panda
  • Surprising Sharks
  • Tigress
  • One Tiny Turtle
  • Big Blue Whale

Out of stock