Let’s Learn And Sing Along With Zaky DVD


Publisher/Manufacturer: One 4 Kids / One Islam Productions (2015)
Product specifications: Childrens’ DVD (Ages 2+)
Item type: DVD

Product description:

Sing along to Zaky’s favorite songs while learning many new things along the way!

A One 4 Kids Animation film

Written, produced & edited by Subhi Alshaik

Song List:
1- Allah Created Everything
2- Arabic Alphabet
3- Prophet Yunus
4- That’s What Muhammad Said
5- My Five Daily Prayers
6- That’s How I Make Wudu
7- Never Waste Water
8- My Green Earth
9- Knock Knock it’s Ramadan
10- Ramadan Song
11- Goodnight Child
12- I Remember Allah


Sold Out