Availability: In Stock

The Fifth Petal By Brunonia Barry

4,000

For readers of Deborah Harkness’s A Discovery of WitchesNew York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction and murder.

When a teenage boy dies suspiciously on Halloween night, Salem’s chief of police, John Rafferty, wonders if there is a connection between his death and Salem’s most notorious cold case, a triple homicide dubbed “The Goddess Murders,” in which three young women, all descended from accused Salem witches, were slashed on Halloween night in 1989. He finds unexpected help in Callie Cahill, the daughter of one of the victims newly returned to town. Neither believes that the main suspect, Rose Whelan, respected local historian, is guilty of murder or witchcraft.

In stock

Description

Product details

  • Paperback: 464 pages
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 110190562X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1101905623
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 1 x 8 inches

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…